Taylor Swift

Red is the fourth studio album by singer/songwriter Taylor Swift. The album hit number one, as did its lead single "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together."

"Red" album by Taylor Swift

Release Date: 

October 22, 2012

Track List: 

1. "State of Grace"
2. "Red"
3. "Treacherous"
4. "I Knew You Were Trouble"
5. "All Too Well"
6. "22"
7. "I Almost Do"
8. "We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together"
9. "Stay Stay Stay"
10. "The Last Time" (featuring Gary Lightbody of Snow Patrol)
11. "Holy Ground"
12. "Sad Beautiful Tragic"
13. "The Lucky One"
14. "Everything Has Changed" (featuring Ed Sheeran)
15. "Starlight"
16. "Begin Again"

Chart information for: