Taylor Swift

"Reputation" album by Taylor Swift

Release Date: 

November 10, 2017

Track List: 

1. "...Ready For It?"
2. "End Game" (featuring Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. "I Did Something Bad"
4. "Don't Blame Me"
5. "Delicate"
6. "Look What You Made Me Do"
7. "So It Goes..."
8. "Gorgeous"
9. "Getaway Car"
10. "King Of My Heart"
11. "Dancing With Our Hands Tied"
12. "Dress"
13. "This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things"
14. "Call It What You Want"
15. "New Year's Day"

Chart information for:

This album did not or has not yet charted in the top 50