Speak Now

Taylor Swift

Speak Now is the third studio album by singer/songwriter Taylor Swift. Released in October of 2010 it shot to number one on the Billboard 200 album chart.

The album, which contains hits like "Mine" and "Back To December" was produced by Scott Borchetta, Nathan Chapman and Taylor Swift.

"Speak Now" album by Taylor Swift

Release Date: 

October 25, 2010

Track List: 

1. Mine
2. Sparks Fly
3. Back To December
4. Speak Now
5. Dear John
6. Mean
7. The Story Of Us
8. Never Grow Up
9. Enchanted
10. Better Than Revenge
11. Innocent
12. Haunted
13. Last Kiss
14. Long Live

Chart information for: