Songs From The Big Chair

Tears For Fears

"Songs From The Big Chair" album by Tears For Fears

Release Date: 

February 17, 1985

Track List: 

1. Shout
2. The Working Hour
3. Everybody Wants to Rule the World
4. Mother's Talk
5. I Believe
6. Broken
7. Head Over Heals
8. Listen

Chart information for: