Tangled Up

Thomas Rhett

"Tangled Up" album by Thomas Rhett

Release Date: 

September 25, 2015

Track List: 

1. "Anthem"
2. "Crash and Burn"
3. "South Side"
4. "Die a Happy Man"
5. "Vacation"
6. "Like It's the Last Time"
7. "T-Shirt"
8. "Single Girl"
9. "The Day You Stop Looking Back"
10. "Tangled"
11. "Playing with Fire" (feat Jordin Sparks)
12. "I Feel Good" (feat LunchMoney Lewis)
13. "Learned It from the Radio"
Deluxe Edition
14. "Star of the Show"
15. "American Spirit"
16. "Background Music"
17. "Playing with Fire" (featuring Danielle Bradbery)
18. "Die a Happy Man" (featuring Tori Kelly) (The Remix)

Chart information for: