Toby Keith

"Unleashed" album by Toby Keith

Release Date: 

July 23, 2002

Track List: 

1. "Courtesy Of The Red, White And Blue (The Angry American)"
2. "Who's Your Daddy?"
3. "Good To Go To Mexico"
4. "It's All Good"
5. "Beer For My Horses" (featuring Willie Nelson)
6. "Losing My Touch"
7. "Huckleberry"
8. "It Works For Me"
9. "Ain't It Just Like You"
10. "Rock You Baby"
11. "Rodeo Moon"
12. "That's Not How It Is"
13. "Live Introduction By Toby Keith of 'Courtesy of the Red, White and Blue (The Angry American)'"

Chart information for: