Long After Dark

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers

"Long After Dark" album by Tom Petty

Release Date: 

November 2, 1982

Track List: 

Side One
1. "A One Story Town"
2. "You Got Lucky"
3. "Deliver Me"
4. "Change of Heart"
5. "Finding Out"
Side Two
6. "We Stand a Chance"
7. "Straight into Darkness"
8. "The Same Old You"
9. "Between Two Worlds"
10. "A Wasted Life"

Chart information for: