Cowboy's Back In Town

Trace Adkins

Cowboy's Back in Town is the ninth studio album by American country music artist Trace Adkins. It was released on August 17, 2010 via Show Dog-Universal Music Nashville.

The album was produced by Kenny Beard and Michael Knox.

"Cowboy's Back In Town" album by Trace Adkins

Release Date: 

August 17, 2010

Track List: 

1. Brown Chicken Brown Cow
2. Hold My Beer
3. Cowboy's Back In Town
4. This Ain't No Love Song
5. Hell, I Can Do That
6. A Little Bit Of Missin' You
7. Still Love You
8. Don't Mind If I Don't
9. Ala-Freakin-Bama
10. Break Her Fall
11. Whoop A Man's Ass
12. Happy Man
13. Between The Rainbows And The Rain
14. Pictures On Mantles
15. Hillbilly Bone

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #5
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 6