Beach House 3

Ty Dolla Sign

"Beach House 3" album by Ty Dolla Sign

Release Date: 

October 27, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Famous"
2. "Famous Lies"
3. "Love U Better" (featuring Lil Wayne and The-Dream)
4. "Ex" (featuring YG)
5. "Famous Excuses"
6. "Droptop In The Rain" (featuring Tory Lanez)
7. "Don't Judge Me" (featuring Future and Swae Lee)
8. "Dawsin's Breek" (featuring Jeremih)
9. "Don't Sleep On Me" (featuring Future and 24hrs)
10. "Stare" (featuring Pharrell Williams and Wiz Khalifa)
11. "Famous Friends"
12. "So Am I" (featuring Damian Marley and Skrillex)
13. "Lil Favorite" (featuring MadeinTYO)
14. "In Your Phone" (with Lauren Jauregui)
15. "All The Time"
16. "Famous Amy"
17. "Side Effects"
18. "Famous Last Words"
19. "Message In A Bottle"
20. "Nate Howard Intro"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #11
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2