Flower Boy

Tyler, The Creator

"Flower Boy" album by Tyler, The Creator

Release Date: 

July 21, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Foreword" (featuring Rex Orange County)
2. "Where This Flower Blooms" (featuring Frank Ocean)
3. "Sometimes..."
4. "See You Again" (featuring Kali Uchis)
5. "Who Dat Boy" (featuring ASAP Rocky)
6. "Pothole" (featuring Jaden Smith)
7. "Garden Shed" (featuring Estelle)
8. "Boredom" (featuring Rex Orange County and Anna of the North)
9. "I Ain't Got Time!"
10. "911 / Mr. Lonely" (featuring Frank Ocean and Steve Lacy)
11. "Droppin' Seeds" (featuring Lil Wayne)
12. "November"
13. "Glitter"
14. "Enjoy Right Now, Today"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #2
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 3