Raymond V Raymond


Raymond v Raymond is the sixth studio album by R&B singer Usher.

The album had multiple producers including Jermaine Dupri, will.i.am, Polow da Don, and Jimmy Jam and Terry Lewis. It debuted at number one on the Billboard album chart in April of 2010.

"Raymond V Raymond" album by Usher

Release Date: 

March 30, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Monstar"
2. "Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home)"
3. "There Goes My Baby"
4. "Lil Freak" (featuring Nicki Minaj)
5. "She Don't Know" (Featuring Ludacris)
6. "OMG" (featuring will.i.am)
7. "Mars vs. Venus"
8. "Pro Lover"
9. "Foolin' Around"
10. "Papers"
11. "So Many Girls"
12. "Guilty" (featuring T.I.)
13. "Okay"
14. "Making Love (Into The Night)"
bonus track
15. "More"

Chart information for: