Cities 97 Sampler Vol. 28 : Live From Studio C

Various Artists

"Cities 97 Sampler Vol. 28" album by Various Artists

Track List: 

1. "Brand New" by Ben Rector
2. "She Keeps Me Warm" by Mary Lambert
3. "Renegades" by X Ambassadors
4. "Wasn't Expecting That" by Jamie Lawson
5. "Honey, I'm Good" by Andy Grammer
6. "Vintage" by High Dive Heart
7. "Rise Up" by Andra Day
8. "So Alive" by Johnny Rzeznik
9. "Skeleton Key" by Dessa
10. "Home" by Blue October
11. "Hell No" by Ingrid Michaelson
12. "Bring My Love Home" by Brendan James
13. "What We Live For" by American Authors
14. "Better Place" by Rachel Platten
15. "Don't You Cry For Me" by Cobi
16. "One Call Away" by Charlie Puth
17. "Awkward" by Hailey Knox
18. "I Go Through" by O.A.R.
19. "Tired Of Talking" by L√ČON
20. "Budapest" by George Ezra

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #23
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1