Epic AF (Yellow/Pink)

Various Artists

"Epic AF (Yellow/Pink)" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

April 30, 2017

Track List: 

1. "I'm the One" by DJ Khaled feat. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper & Lil Wayne
2. "Mask Off" by Future
3. "Mic Jack" by Big Boi feat. Adam Levine
4. "Unforgettable" by French Montana feat. Swae Lee
5. "Shining" by DJ Khaled feat. Beyoncé & JAY Z
6. "Hip Hopper" by Blac Youngsta feat. Lil Yachty
7. "No Pressure" by French Montana feat. Future
8. "They Like" by Yo Gotti feat. YFN Lucci
9. "Kill Jill by Big Boi feat. Killer Mike & Jeezy
10. "Sit Down" by Kent Jones feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Dicky & E-40
11. "You" by Keyshia Cole feat. Remy Ma & French Montana

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #3
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 6