The Hamilton Mixtape

Various Artists

"Hamilton Mixtape" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

December 2, 2016

Track List: 

1. "No John Trumbull (Intro)" The Roots
2. "My Shot" (Rise Up Remix) The Roots featuring Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess
3. "Wrote My Way Out" Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc
4. "Wait for It" Usher
5. "An Open Letter (Interlude)" Watsky featuring Shockwave
6. "Satisfied" Sia featuring Miguel & Queen Latifah
7. "Dear Theodosia" Regina Spektor featuring Ben Folds
8. "Valley Forge" (demo) Lin-Manuel Miranda
9. "It's Quiet Uptown" Kelly Clarkson
10. "That Would Be Enough" Alicia Keys
11. "Immigrants (We Get the Job Done)" K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC & Residente
12. "You'll Be Back" Jimmy Fallon & The Roots
13. "Helpless" Ashanti featuring Ja Rule
14. "Take a Break (Interlude)" !llmind
15. "Say Yes to This" Jill Scott
16. "Congratulations" Dessa
17. "Burn" Andra Day
18. "Stay Alive (Interlude)" J.PERIOD & Stro Elliot
19. "Cabinet Battle 3" (demo) Lin-Manuel Miranda
20. "Washingtons by Your Side" Wiz Khalifa
21. "History Has Its Eyes on You" John Legend
22. "Who Tells Your Story" !llmind The Roots featuring Common & Ingrid Michaelson
23. "Dear Theodosia (Reprise)" Chance the Rapper & Francis and the Lights

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #1
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 4