NOW 31

Various Artists

The compilation album Now 31 hit number one on its release in the summer of 2009.

"NOW 31" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

June 30, 2009

Track List: 

1. Boom Boom Pow (Black Eyed Peas)
2. Right Round (Flo Rida)
3. Poker Face (Lady GaGa)
4. I Know You Want Me (Pitbull)
5. Blame It (Jamie Foxx feat T-Pain)
6. Dead And Gone (T.I. feat. Justin Timberlake)
7. Day 'N' Nite (Kid Cudi)
8. Kiss Me Thru The Phone (Soulja Boy Tell 'Em Feat Sammie)
9. Halo (Beyonce)
10. Mad (Ne-Yo)
11. Please Don't Leave Me (P!nk)
12. Love Sex Magic (Ciara feat Justin Timberlake)
13. If U Seek Amy (Britney Spears)
14. My Life Would Suck Without You (Kelly Clarkson)
15. Don't Trust Me (3OH!3)
16. That's Not My Name (The Ting Tings)
17. You Found Me (The Fray)
18. If Today Was Your Last Day (Nickelback)
19. I Run To You (Lady Antebellum)
20. Note To God (Charice)

Chart information for: