NOW 32

Various Artists

"NOW 32" by Various Artists

Release Date: 

November 3, 2009

Track List: 

1. I Gotta Feeling -Black Eyed Peas
2. LoveGame -Lady GaGa
3. Down -Jay Sean featuring Lil Wayne
4. Best I Ever Had -Drake
5. Obsessed -Mariah Carey
6. Whatcha Say -Jason DeRulo
7. Knock You Down -Keri Hilson
8. Throw It In The Bag-Fabolous featuring The-Dream
9. Hotel Room Service -Pitbull
10. Say Hey (I Love You) -Michael Franti & Spearhead
11. She Wolf -Shakira
12. Sexy Chick -David Guetta featuring Akon
13. Battlefield -Jordin Sparks
14. Already Gone -Kelly Clarkson
15. No Surprise-Daughtry
16. Love Drunk-Boys Like Girls
17. Good Girls Go Bad-Cobra Starship (feat. Leighton Meester)
18. Waking Up In Vegas -Katy Perry
19. You Belong With Me -Taylor Swift
20. Only You Can Love Me This Way -Keith Urban
21. Had It All -Katharine McPhee

Chart information for: