NOW 33

Various Artists

The 33rd installment of the NOW series continues the trend of all the albums making the top ten on the Billboard album chart.

This version includes hits by Rihanna, Lady Gaga, Daughtry and Taylor Swift.

"NOW 33" by Various Artists

Release Date: 

March 23, 2010

Track List: 

1. "TiK ToK" (Ke$ha)
2. "Bad Romance" (Lady Gaga)
3. "Hard" (Rihanna featuring Jeezy)
4. "In My Head" (Jason Derulo)
5. "I Wanna Rock" (Snoop Dogg)
6. "Bedrock" (Young Money featuring Lloyd)
7. "Do You Remember" (Jay Sean featuring Sean Paul & Lil Jon)
8. "Replay" (Iyaz)
9. "Fireflies" (Owl City)
10. "Hey, Soul Sister" (Train)
11. "Life After You" (Daughtry)
12. "Live Like We're Dying" (Kris Allen)
13. "Whataya Want From Me" (Adam Lambert)
14. "According To You" (Orianthi)
15. "Need You Now" (Lady Antebellum)
16. "Fearless" (Taylor Swift)

Chart information for: