NOW 47

Various Artists

"NOW 47" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

August 6, 2013

Track List: 

1. "I Love It" Icona Pop featuring Charli XCX
2. "Mirrors" Justin Timberlake
3. "#Beautiful" Mariah Carey featuring Miguel
4. "Come & Get It" Selena Gomez
5. "Radioactive" Imagine Dragons
6. "When I Was Your Man" Bruno Mars
7. "Beneath Your Beautiful" Labrinth featuring Emeli Sandé
8. "Clarity" Zedd featuring Foxes
9. "I Need Your Love" Calvin Harris featuring Ellie Goulding
10. "The Other Side" Jason Derulo
11. "Crazy Kids" (Remix) Kesha featuring Juicy J
12. "Cups" (Pitch Perfect's "When I'm Gone") Anna Kendrick
13. "Safe And Sound" Capital Cities
14. "Heart Attack" Demi Lovato
15. "22" Taylor Swift
16. "Here's To Never Growing Up" Avril Lavigne
17. "This Is The New Year" A Great Big World
18. "Glowing" Nikki Williams
19. "Take Me Home" Midnight Red
20. "Classic" MKTO

Chart information for: