NOW 49

Various Artists

Now That's What I Call Music! 49, released on February 4, 2014, is the 49th edition of the Now! series of compilation albums. The album features three Billboard Hot 100 number-one hits, Timber, Royals, and Wrecking Ball.

"NOW 49" by Various Artists

Release Date: 

February 4, 2014

Track List: 

1. Timber (Pitbull feat. Ke$ha)
2. Royals (Lorde)
3. Wrecking Ball (Miley Cyrus)
4. Unconditionally (Katy Perry)
5. Story Of My Life (One Direction)
6. Say Something (A Great Big World feat. Christina Aguilera)
7. Demons (Imagine Dragons)
8. Counting Stars (OneRepublic)
9. Hold On, We're Going Home (Drake feat. Majid Jordan)
10. Do What U Want (Lady Gaga feat. R. Kelly)
11. Work Work (Britney Spears)
12. Burn (Ellie Goulding)
13. Stay The Night (Zedd feat. Hayley Williams)
14. TKO (Justin Timberlake)
15. Gorilla (Bruno Mars)
16. Drink A Beer (Luke Bryan)

Chart information for: