NOW 50

Various Artists

"NOW 50" by Various Artists

Release Date: 

May 6, 2014

Track List: 

1. Happy (Pharrell Williams)
2. Dark Horse [feat. Juicy J] (Katy Perry)
3. The Man (Aloe Blacc)
4. Hey Brother (Avicii)
5. Pompeii (Bastille)
6. Team (Lorde)
7. Talk Dirty [feat. 2 Chainz] (Jason Derulo)
8. #Selfie (The Chainsmokers)
9. Turn Down For What (DJ Snake & Lil Jon)
10. Show Me [feat. Chris Brown] (Kid Ink)
11. La La La [feat. Sam Smith] (Naughty Boy)
12. Young Girls (Bruno Mars)
13. Adore You (Miley Cyrus)
14. All Of Me (John Legend)
15. Let Her Go (Passenger)
16. Best Day Of My Life (American Authors)

Chart information for: