NOW 58

Various Artists

"NOW 58" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

April 29, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Piece By Piece (Idol Version)" by Kelly Clarkson
2. "Love Yourself" by Justin Bieber
3. "Hands To Myself" by Selena Gomez
4. "Roses" by The Chainsmokers feat. Rozes
5. "Me, Myself & I" by G-Eazy & Bebe Rexha
6. "Pillowtalk" by ZAYN
7. "In The Night" by The Weeknd
8. "Out Of The Woods" by Taylor Swift
9. "Something In The Way You Move" by Ellie Goulding
10. "Don't" by Bryson Tiller
11. "Middle" by DJ Snake feat. Bipolar Sunshine
12. "Wild Things" by Alessia Cara
13. "Sugar" by Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates
14. "Youth" by Troye Sivan
15. "Let It Go" by James Bay
16. "Stand By You" by Rachel Platten
17. "Thinking For A While" by Andrew Grant
18. "Sally" by Bibi Bourelly
19. "Lowlife" by That Poppy
20. "Chronic" by Phoebe Ryan
21. "I'll Be That Friend" by Jodie Abacus
22. "Fix" by Chris Lane

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #7
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 6