NOW 59

Various Artists

"NOW 59" by Various Artists

Release Date: 

August 5, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Can't Stop the Feeling!" Justin Timberlake
2. "Don't Let Me Down" The Chainsmokers featuring Daya
3. "Cheap Thrills" Sia featuring Sean Paul
4. "No" Meghan Trainor
5. "Work from Home" Fifth Harmony featuring Ty Dolla Sign
6. "Dangerous Woman" Ariana Grande
7. "Close" Nick Jonas featuring Tove Lo
8. "Panda" Desiigner
9. "Don't Mind" Kent Jones
10. "I Took a Pill in Ibiza" (SeeB Remix) Mike Posner
11. "You Don't Own Me" Grace featuring G-Eazy
12. "Kill Em with Kindness" Selena Gomez
13. "Never Forget You" Zara Larsson and MNEK
14. "Just Like Fire" Pink
15. "My Church" Maren Morris
16. "7 Years" Lukas Graham
17. "Dancing Kizomba" (English Version) Alx Veliz
18. "Give Me Your Love" Sigala featuring John Newman and Nile Rodgers
19. "I'm in Control" AlunaGeorge featuring Popcaan
20. "Smile" Daniel Skye
21. "Sleepover" Kaya Stewart
22. "Birthday Chick" Trap Beckham

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #5
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 7