NOW 63

Various Artists

"NOW 63" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

August 4, 2017

Track List: 

1. "I'm The One" DJ Khaled featuring Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance the Rapper, and Lil Wayne
2. "Stay" Zedd and Alessia Cara
3. "Something Just Like This" The Chainsmokers and Coldplay
4. "Say You Won't Let Go" James Arthur
5. "Castle On The Hill" Ed Sheeran
6. "Believer" Imagine Dragons
7. "Slow Hands" Niall Horan
8. "Bad Liar" Selena Gomez
9. "Swish Swish" Katy Perry featuring Nicki Minaj
10. "Crying In The Club" Camila Cabello
11. "Slide" Calvin Harris featuring Frank Ocean and Migos
12. "Swalla" Jason Derulo featuring Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla $ign
13. "Humble." Kendrick Lamar
14. "Congratulations" Post Malone featuring Quavo
15. "Heavy" Linkin Park featuring Kiiara
16. "Malibu" Miley Cyrus
17. "Wander In Lust" The Foxies
18. "Keep My Head Afloat" Jeremy Zucker
19. "Straightjacket" Quinn XCII
20. "Hold On" Chord Overstreet
21. "Can You Touch" Elley Duhé
22. "Hit Parade" Mutemath

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #5
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 3