NOW 64

Various Artists

"NOW 64" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

November 3, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Attention" by Charlie Puth
2. "Despacito (Remix)" by Luis Fonsi & Daddy Yankee feat. Justin Bieber
3. "There's Nothing Holdin' Me Back" by Shawn Mendes
4. "Body Like A Back Road" by Sam Hunt
5. "Strip That Down" by Liam Payne feat, Quavo
6. "Feels" by Calvin Harris feat. Pharrell Williams, Katy Perry & Big Sean
7. "What Lovers Do" by Maroon 5 feat, SZA
8. "Unforgettable" by French Montana feat. Swae Lee
9. "Redbone" by Childish Gambino
10. "1-800-273-8255" by Logic feat. Alessia Cara & Khalid
11. "Too Good At Goodbyes" by Sam Smith
12. "Praying" by Kesha
13. "What About Us" by P!nk
14. "Versace On The Floor" by Bruno Mars
15. "Dusk Till Dawn" by Zayn Malik feat. Sia
16. "Thunder" by Imagine Dragons

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #12
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 5