Various Artists

"NOW 7" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

July 31, 2001

Track List: 

1. "Survivor" Destiny's Child
2. "All for You" Janet Jackson
3. "Baby, Come Over (This Is Our Night)" Samantha Mumba
4. "In My Pocket" Mandy Moore
5. "Play" Jennifer Lopez
6. "The Call" (Neptunes Remix) Backstreet Boys
7. "Playas Gon' Play" 3LW
8. "Ride wit Me" Nelly featuring City Spud
9. "Danger (Been So Long)" Mystikal featuring Nivea
10. "Fiesta Remix" R. Kelly featuring Jay-Z and Boo & Gotti
11. "Let Me Blow Ya Mind" Eve featuring Gwen Stefani
12. "What Would You Do?" City High
13. "Don't Let Me Be the Last to Know" Britney Spears
14. "This I Promise You" *NSYNC
15. "Never Had a Dream Come True" S Club 7
16. "Hanging by a Moment" Lifehouse
17. "Jaded" Aerosmith
18. "From My Head to My Heart" Evan and Jaron
19. "Flavor of the Weak" American Hi-Fi

Chart information for: