NOW That's What I Call Country, Volume 9

Various Artists

"NOW That's What I Call Country Volume 9" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

June 10, 2016

Track List: 

1. "Strip It Down" by Luke Bryan
2. "Take Your Time" by Sam Hunt
3. "Smoke Break" by Carrie Underwood
4. "Burning House" by Cam
5. "Girl Crush" by Little Big Town
6. "I'm Comin' Over" by Chris Young
7. "Save It For A Rainy Day" by Kenny Chesney
8. "Country Nation" by Brad Paisley
9. "Drunk On A Plane" by Dierks Bentley
10. "Backroad Song" by Granger Smith
11. "Buy Me A Boat" by Chris Janson
12. "Girl In A Country Song" by Maddie & Tae
13. "Dibs" by Kelsea Ballerini
14. "I Got The Boy" by Jana Kramer
15. "Stay A Little Longer" by Brothers Osborne
16. "Don't It" by Billy Currington
17. "Break Up With Him" by Old Dominion
18. "I Like The Sound Of That" by Rascal Flatts
19. "Tuxedo" by Clare Dunn

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #29
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2