The RCA-List, Vol. 3

Various Artists

"The RCA-List, Vol. 3" album by Various Artists

Release Date: 

January 27, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Party" by Chris Brown feat. Usher & Gucci Mane
2. "Let Me Explain" by Bryson Tiller
3. "Pigment" by H.E.R.
4. "Location" by Khalid
5. "Chill Bill" by Rob $tone feat. J. Davi$ & Spooks
6. "Crazy Brazy" by A$AP Mob feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy & Key
7. "Bone Marrow" by G-Eazy feat. Danny Seth
8. "Crew" by GoldLink feat. Brent Faiyaz & Shy Glizzy
9. "Grass Ain't Greener" by Chris Brown
10. "Don't Leave" by Snakehips & MØ
11. "Phone Down" by Lost Kings feat. Emily Warren
12. "Faded" by Alan Walker
13. "Scared to Be Lonely" Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa
14. "Quit You" Lost Kings feat. Tinashe
15. "Burn Break Crash" by Aanysa, Snakehips & Miles Walker
16. "Company" by Tinashe
17. "Steal Her Man" by Taylor Girlz feat. Trinity Taylor
18. "Daddy Yo" by Wizkid
19. "Makeba" by Jain
20. "Some Kind of Drug" by G-Eazy feat. Marc E. Bassy
21. "Lot to Learn" by Luke Christopher
22. "Saved" by Khalid
23. "Final Song" by MØ
24. "Slumber Party" by Britney Spears feat. Tinashe
25. "Missing You (Olov Remix)" by Erik Hassle
26. "Sing Me to Sleep" by Alan Walker
27. "I Know a Place" by MUNA
28. "Come" by Jain
29. "Still" by G-Eazy
30. "Losing" by H.E.R.
31. "Reasons" by Khalid
32. "Can't Have" Pitbull feat. Steven A. Clark & Ape Drums
33. "In the Name of Love" by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha
34. "Samurai" by Vanic feat. Katy Tiz
35. "Alone" by Alan Walker

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #11
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1