The Autobiography

Vic Mensa

"The Autobiography" album by Vic Mensa

Release Date: 

July 28, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Didn't I (Say I Didn't)"
2. "Memories On 47th St."
3. "Rollin' Like A Stoner"
4. "Homewrecker" (featuring Weezer)
5. "Gorgeous" (featuring Syd)
6. "Heaven On Earth" (featuring The-Dream)
7. "Card Cracker" (skit)
8. "Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby)" (featuring Chief Keef and Joey Purp)
9. "Coffee & Cigarettes"
10. "Wings" (featuring Pharrell Williams and Saul Williams)
11. "Heaven On Earth" (reprise)
12. "The Fire Next Time"
13. "We Could Be Free" (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #27
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1