A Charlie Brown Christmas (Soundtrack)

Vince Guaraldi Trio

"A Charlie Brown Christmas" Soundtrack by Vince Guaraldi

Track List: 

Side one
1. "O Tannenbaum"
2. "What Child Is This"
3. "My Little Drum"
4. "Linus and Lucy"
5. "Christmas Time Is Here" (Instrumental)
Side two
6. "Christmas Time Is Here"
7. "Skating"
8. "Hark, The Herald Angels Sing"
9. "Christmas Is Coming"
10. "Für Elise"
11. "The Christmas Song"

Chart information for: