"Shine" album by Wale

Release Date: 

April 28, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Thank God"
2. "Running Back" (featuring Lil Wayne)
3. "Scarface Rozay Gotti"
4. "My Love" (featuring Major Lazer, Wizkid and Dua Lipa)
5. "Fashion Week" (featuring G-Eazy)
6. "Colombia Heights (Te Llamo)" (featuring J Balvin)
7. "CC White"
8. "Mathematics"
9. "Fish n Grits" (featuring Travis Scott)
10. "Fine Girl" (featuring Davido and Olamide)
11. "Heaven On Earth" (featuring Chris Brown)
12. "My PYT"
13. "DNA"
14. "Smile" (featuring Phil Adé and Zyla Moon)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #16
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2