Walker Hayes

Boom is the second studio album by Walker Hayes.The album was produced by Shane McAnally and contains the single "You Broke Up With Me."

"Boom" album by Walker Hayes

Release Date: 

December 8, 2017

Track List: 

1. "Beautiful"
2. "Shut Up Kenny"
3. "You Broke Up With Me"
4. "Halloween" (featuring Nicolle Galyon)
5. "Dollar Store"
6. "Beer In The Fridge"
7. "Beckett"
8. "Mind Candy"
9. "Prescriptions"
10. "Craig"

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #37
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 1