The Foundation

Zac Brown Band

"The Foundation" is the first major studio album from the Zac Brown Band.

Released in November of 2008, it contains several hit singles including "Chicken Fried" and "Toes."

"The Foundation" was produced by Keith Stegall.

"The Foundation" album by Zac Brown Band

Release Date: 

November 18, 2008

Track List: 

1. Toes
2. Whatever It Is
3. Where The Boat Leaves From
4. Violin Intro To Free
5. Free
6. Chicken Fried
7. Mary
8. Different Kind Of Fine
9. Highway 20 Ride
10. It's Not Ok
11. Jolene
12. Sic 'Em On A Chicken

Chart information for: