You Get What You Give

Zac Brown Band

You Get What You Give is the second major-label studio album by the Zac Brown Band. Released in September of 2010 it debuted at number one on the Billboard album chart. The album was produced by Keith Stegall and the title comes from a line in the song "Martin."

"You Get What You Give" album by Zac Brown Band

Release Date: 

September 20, 2010

Track List: 

1. "Let It Go"
2. "Knee Deep" (Feat. Jimmy Buffett)
3. "No Hurry"
4. "I Play The Road"
5. "Cold Hearted"
6. "Whiskey's Gone"
7. "Quiet Your Mind"
8. "Colder Weather"
9. "Settle Me Down"
10. "As She's Walking Away" (Feat. Alan Jackson)
11. "Keep Me In Mind"
12. "Who Knows"
13. "Martin"
14. "Make This Day"

Chart information for: