True Colors


"True Colors" album by Zedd

Release Date: 

May 15, 2015

Track List: 

1. "Addicted to a Memory" (feat Bahari)
2. "I Want You to Know" (feat Selena Gomez)
3. "Beautiful Now" (feat Jon Bellion)
4. "Transmission" (feat Logic and X Ambassadors)
5. "Done with Love"
6. "True Colors"
7. "Straight Into the Fire"
8. "Papercut" (feat Troye Sivan)
9. "Bumble Bee" (with Botnek)
10. "Daisy"
11. "Illusion" (feat Echosmith)

Chart information for:

Chart History

Chart DatePosition

Peak Position: #4
Number of Weeks in Top 50: 2