Album Chart for 1991-11-23

1 Ropin' The WindGarth Brooks
2 Too Legit To QuitM.C. Hammer
3 Death CertificateIce Cube
4 NevermindNirvana
5 Use Your Illusion IIGuns N' Roses
6 MetallicaMetallica
7 Diamonds & PearlsPrince & The N.P.G.
8 CooleyhighharmonyBoyz II Men
9 Use Your Illusion IGuns N' Roses
10 Sky Is CryingStevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble
11 EmotionsMariah Carey
12 No FencesGarth Brooks
13 Time, Love And TendernessMichael Bolton
14 Waking Up The NeighboursBryan Adams
15 UnforgettableNatalie Cole
16 Decade of DecadenceMotley Crue
17 Luck Of The DrawBonnie Raitt
18 Apocalypse 91...Enemy Strikes BlackPublic Enemy
19 C.M.B.Color Me Badd
20 For My Broken HeartReba McEntire
21 No More TearsOzzy Osbourne
22 Naughty By NatureNaughty By Nature
23 Two Rooms: Songs of E. John & B. TaupinVarious Artists
24 Blue Light, Red LightHarry Connick, Jr.
25 Forever My LadyJodeci
26 SpellboundPaula Abdul
27 Heart In MotionAmy Grant
28 Music For The PeopleMarky Mark & The Funky Bunch
29 It's All About To ChangeTravis Tritt
30 Blood Sugar Sex MagikRed Hot Chili Peppers
31 Gonna Make You SweatC+C Music Factory
32 For Unlawful Carnal KnowledgeVan Halen
33The CommitmentsSoundtrack
34 We Can't Be StoppedGeto Boys
35 Garth BrooksGarth Brooks
36 Whenever We WantedJohn Mellencamp
37The Fire InsideBob Seger and the Silver Bullet Band
38 Operation: LivecrimeQueensryche
39 New Moon ShineJames Taylor
40 Rush StreetRichard Marx
41 Out Of TimeR.E.M.
42 Into The Great Wide OpenTom Petty and the Heartbreakers
43 Trisha YearwoodTrisha Yearwood
44 Extreme II PornograffittiExtreme
45 On Every StreetDire Straits
46 FirehouseFirehouse
47The Power Of LoveLuther Vandross
48 EmpireQueensryche
49 Sports WeekendThe 2 Live Crew
50 Sons Of the PDigital Underground