Ropin' The Wind

Garth Brooks

Ropin' The Wind is the third studio album by Garth Brooks. It spent a combined 18 weeks at number one. The album was produced by Allen Reynolds.

"Ropin' The Wind" album by Garth Brooks

Release Date: 

September 2, 1991

Track List: 

1. "Against The Grain"
2. "Rodeo"
3. "What She's Doing Now"
4. "Burning Bridges"
5. "Which One Of Them"
6. "Papa Loved Mama"
7. "Shameless"
8. "Cold Shoulder"
9. "We Bury The Hatchet"
10. "In Lonesome Dove"
11. "The River"

Chart information for: