Singles Chart for 2001-09-15

1 I'm RealJennifer Lopez feat. Ja Rule
2 Fallin'Alicia Keys
3 Where The Party AtJagged Edge with Nelly
4 Someone To Call My LoverJanet
5 Hit 'Em Up Style (Oops!)Blu Cantrell
6 U Remind MeUsher
7 Let Me Blow Ya MindEve feat. Gwen Stefani
8 It's Been AwhileStaind
9 Drops Of Jupiter (Tell Me)Train
10 Hanging By A MomentLifehouse
11 You Rock My WorldMichael Jackson
12 Family AffairMary J. Blige
13 Izzo (H.O.V.A.)Jay-Z
14 Peaches & Cream112
15 Because I Got HighAfroman
16 One Minute ManMissy "Misdemeanor" Elliott feat. Ludacris
17 Fill Me InCraig David
18 When It's OverSugar Ray
19 All Or NothingO-Town
20 DriveIncubus
21 AustinBlake Shelton
22 DifferencesGinuwine
23 I'm A ThugTrick Daddy
24The Space BetweenDave Matthews Band
25 I'm A BelieverSmash Mouth
26 ContagiousThe Isley Brothers feat. Ronald Isley AKA Mr. Biggs
27 I'm Just Talkin' About TonightToby Keith
28 What Would You Do?City High
29 Area CodesLudacris feat. Nate Dogg
30 Only TimeEnya
31 What I Really Meant To SayCyndi Thompson
32 Follow MeUncle Kracker
33 Start The CommotionThe Wiseguys
34 I Wanna Be BadWilla Ford
35 Bad Boy For LifeP. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry
36 Can't Deny ItFabolous feat. Nate Dogg
37 Where The Blacktop EndsKeith Urban
38 Angry All The TimeTim McGraw
39 Turn Off The LightNelly Furtado
40 Livin' It UpJa Rule feat. Case
41 Be Like That3 Doors Down
42 Only In AmericaBrooks & Dunn
43 EverywhereMichelle Branch
44 Thank YouDido
45 Rock The BoatAaliyah
46 I Would've Loved You AnywayTrisha Yearwood
47 Every Other TimeLFO
48 I'm Already ThereLonestar
49 Where I Come FromAlan Jackson
50 BootyliciousDestiny's Child